Search

link to homepage

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine
(leer)

Navigation and service


Job Offers

Job offer

We are a neuroscientific research institute at the Forschungszentrum Jülich, one of the best-known members of the Helmholtz Association. By means of the research we are conducting in our institute, we try to better understand brain organization and to model connectivity. In addition, we use methods from the field of artificial intelligence to make predictions about the age and gender of the test persons based on their brain scans. Doing so we aim to diagnose diseases earlier and better.

We are constantly looking for motivated and eager people to join our team. Due to our complex research topics, we offer a broad range of master's and doctoral theses from classical psychological experiments to machine learning applications.

You have everything you need for your success with us: Enthusiasm for neuroscience, know-how, commitment, innovative ideas and a lot of team spirit? Have we aroused your interest? Then we look forward to receiving your unsolicited application.

Please send a letter of application and your CV to our secretary Julia Scheuvens.

We are looking forward to getting to know you!


Servicemeu

Homepage

Suche

zur Hauptseite

Institut für Neurowissenschaften und Medizin
(leer)

Navigation und Service


Stellenangebote

Job offer

Wir sind ein neurowissenschaftliches Institut am Forschungszentrum Jülich, einem der bekanntesten Mitglieder der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft. Mit der Forschung, die wir in unserem Institut betreiben, versuchen wir, die Gehirnorganisation besser zu verstehen und die Konnektivität zu modellieren. Darüber hinaus nutzen wir Methoden aus dem Bereich der künstlichen Intelligenz, um auf der Basis von Hirnscans Vorhersagen über Alter und Geschlecht der Probanden zu treffen. Auf diese Weise wollen wir Krankheiten früher und besser diagnostizieren.

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach motivierten und interessierten Mitarbeitern für unser Team. Aufgrund unserer komplexen Forschungsthemen bieten wir eine breite Palette von Master- und Doktorarbeiten an, die von klassischen psychologischen Experimenten bis hin zu Anwendungen des maschinellen Lernens reichen.

Sie haben alles, was Sie benötigen, um bei uns Erfolg zu haben: Interesse an Neurowissenschaften, Know-how, Engagement, innovative Ideen und viel Teamgeist? Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Initiativbewerbung.

Bitte senden Sie ein Bewerbungsschreiben und Ihren Lebenslauf an unsere Sekretärin Julia Mans.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennen zu lernen!


Servicemenü

Homepage