Government Site Builder (Link to homepage)

Navigation and service

Preisträger Jülicher Exzellenzpreis 2020

Jülich Excellence Prize 2020

Since 2009, Forschungszentrum Jülich is annually awarding the Jülich Excellence Prize – endowed with € 5.000 (before tax) – to internationally successful young scientists whose ideas have provided decisive stimulus in their area of research and who belong to the top 5 % of their peers in their field.
This year Dr. Yulia Arinicheva, Dr. Vera D. Jäger and Dr. Juri Romazanov were awarded with the Jülich Excellence Prize. More.