Navigation and service


Contact

Forschungszentrum Jülich
Career Center & Postdoc Office
52425 Jülich
Germany
Email: career-center@fz-juelich.de


Bernd Spindler

Bernd Spindler
Project Management

Phone: +492461 61-8097
Email: b.spindler@fz-juelich.de

Andrea Bosten

Andrea Bosten
Career Counseling & Coaching

Advice for postdocs and doctoral researchers, conducting training courses, communication with internal and external networking partners, contact for supervisors.

Phone: +492461 61-85407
Email: a.bosten@fz-juelich.de

Viola Middendorf

Viola Middendorf
Career Counseling & Coaching

Advice for postdocs and doctoral researchers, conducting training courses, communication with internal and external networking partners, contact for supervisors.

Phone: +492461 61-85404
Email: v.middendorf@fz-juelich.de

Christine Haunhorst

Dr. Christine Haunhorst
Strategy & Network

Transfer of results from the Strategy Process concerning early-career scientists, communication with the Advisory Board and internal bodies, cooperation with the doctoral researchers’ platform, contact for external networks (incl. science management network).

Phone: +492461 61-96930
Email: c.haunhorst@fz-juelich.de

Pia Warczak

Pia Warczak
Backoffice

Organisation of events and training courses, contact for the postdoc mailing list, evaluation and controlling, website.

Phone: 02461 61-85357
Email: p.warczak@fz-juelich.de

Josefine Walber

Josefine Walber

Support as a student assistant.

Phone: +492461 61-2109
Email: j.walber@fz-juelich.de

Additional Information

Individual Appointment

You are welcome to make an individual appointment with our career counselors:

Please contact us via phone or email


Servicemeu

Homepage