link to homepage

Institut für Energie- und Klimaforschung

Navigation and service

HITEC Presents 2015 Communicator Awards

Jülich, 25 March 2015 – Patrick Niehoff, Cheng Wu, and Bugra Turan are this year’s recipients of the HITEC Communicator Award. The three early-career scientists were presented with their awards at the annual symposium organized by the Helmholtz Graduate School in Energy and Climate Research at Forschungszentrum Jülich. At the symposium, Prof. Trevor William Clyne received the 2014 Helmholtz International Fellow Award.

more (in German)