Navigation and service

Managing Directors

Ernst Ruska-Centre for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons (ER-C)
Prof. Dr. Rafal E. Dunin-Borkowski (ER-C-1/PGI-5)
Deputy: Dr. Joachim Mayer (ER-C-2)

Institute for Advanced Simulation (IAS)
Prof. Dr. Armin Seyfried (IAS-7)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Jan K. G. Dhont (ICS-3)

Institute of Bio- and Geosciences (IBG)
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wiechert (IBG-1)
Deputy: Prof. Michelle Watt (IBG-2)

Institute of Complex Systems (ICS)
Prof. Dr. Andreas Offenhäusser (ICS-8)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Rudolf Merkel (ICS-7)

Nuclear Physics Institute (IKP)
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Hans Ströher (IKP-2)
Deputy: Herr Dr. Ralf Gebel (IKP-4)

Jülich Centre for Neutron Science (JCNS)
Prof. Dr. Thomas Brückel (JCNS-2 / PGI-4)
Deputy: Prof. Stephan Förster (JCNS-1/ICS-1)

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK)
Prof. Dr. Olivier Guillon (IEK-1)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Martin Riese (IEK-7)

Institute of Neurosciences and Medicine (INM)
Prof. Dr. Bernd Neumaier (INM-5)
Prof. Dr. Simon Eickhoff (INM-7)
Prof. Paolo Carloni, PhD (IAS-5 / INM-9/11)

Peter Grünberg Institute (PGI)
Prof. Dr. Stefan Tautz (PGI 3)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Stefan Blügel (PGI-1 / IAS-1)

Central Institute for Engineering, Electronics and Analytics (ZEA)
Prof. Dr. Ghaleb Natour (ZEA-1)
Deputy: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan van Waasen (ZEA-2)